FROM THE BLOG

presenting our next LIVE COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR Dec. 11

Due to overwhelming response to our last event we are once again presenting our LIVE COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR:

"Turbocharged Passive Candidate Sourcing: Combining the Best of Telephone, Google, and Online Database Research Techniques"

GAIN THESE BENEFITS IN THIS COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR :

•    ENHANCE your CANDIDATE SOURCING EXPERTISE with best-of-breedtechniques as we compare and contrast ACTUAL examples of Traditional and Online Research
methodologies to incorporate into your recruiting process
•    LEARN THE MOST PRODUCTIVE WAYS to invest your time and energy on the Web, along with other expert sourcing tricks
•  
 MINE THE HIDDEN SOURCES NOT EASILY FOUND ON THE "FREE WEB"! Learn to
use essential "traditional research" telephone skills combined with
subscription databases to dig up the golden candidates your competitors
can't find on the Web!
•    FIND GREAT PASSIVE CANDIDATES 50% FASTER THAN YOUR COMPETITION

This event will also include live Q&A with our Presenters:

Mark E. Berger, CPC, AIRS CIR, Founder, Swat Recruiting

Sheila Greco, Founder and President, Sheila Greco Associates

Date : Thursday, December 11, 2008   
Start Time : 1:00 PM Eastern (12:00 PM Central/CST and 10:00 AM PST)   
Duration :   60 mins

Don't miss this opportunity….

CLICK HERE to REGISTER for this COMPLIMENTARY WEBINAR

Note
your registration confirmation email will show the "12:00 PM CST" start
time. Please note the correct time for your time zone in your schedule.
If you have any questions on webinar registration please call SGA at
518.843.4611 or email help@sheilagreco.com

cosponsored by Sheila Greco Associates and Swat Recruiting

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: